Reviews

2020-09-22
Colony Roofers did a fantastic job on my roof. Could not have asked for a better and more professional company. Worth every penny.
2020-09-19
These guys are great. Showed up on time and did a great job.
2020-09-19
Colony roofers provided a great service for not only my own home, but my neighbors. Everything was completed in a timely manner and the communication with the workers was exceptional! I most definitely recommend using this company.
2020-09-18
Zach (with Colony Roofers) was great. Very knowledgeable and ready to inspect the roof so that we could have a quick estimate. I would definitely use them as a preferred vendor from now on.
2020-09-17
Colony Roofers came on very short notice as a storm was ramping up. I discovered a hole in my roof by checking my attic for an item! Horrified, I called my roofing company, my insurance agent AND a neighbor, who said he couldn't be there for 40 minutes. In a steady rain they got a tarp secured over the hole, putting me more at ease than I was all day! THANKS and BLESS YOU!!
2020-09-01
Great service done in a timely manner. They did a nice job!
2020-08-26
Very professional. Did everything on time they said they would with no interference with our everyday life. After they left you couldn't even tell they were there except the fact we had a beautiful new roof
2020-07-09
Mark C. came out to give me a quote on replacing my gutters. He was on time and very professional. Thanks for the help!
2020-06-18
I've dealt with a few different pushy salesmen from other roofing companies while looking for a quote for my roof and colony was by far the easiest to deal with. Their sales representative walked me thru the insurance process very easily and I even got a personalized letter from the owner before I even set up a date to get it done! They estimated the time it would take to do the whole roof replacement and were done exactly when they said they would be. And let me tell you, the craftsmanship on the roof was phenomenal. I had them do a little extra work to make my house have a little bit more curb appeal and it was completely worth it. It feels like I have a brand new home! This is a company that truly valued me as a customer and I would highly recommend them to any of my closest friends and family.
2020-06-16
Colony roofing helped me get a brand new roof through my homeowners insurance. I had no idea I had roof damage, and Tyler was more than helpful and professional explaining the entire process. I was able to get my inspection the next day, and I was approved for a new roof within a week! Definitely 5 stars!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us