Reviews

2020-10-17
Zach reached out to me after I requested another roofer on Angie's list. I was shocked because I was reviewing Colony Roofers two days prior to checking Angie's List. The reviews were amazing about customers experience. I accepted Colony and Zach right away without other quotes. I asked Zach if he could come meet with me. Without hesitation we met next day. What a great young man. Very professional, timely, and patient. He checked my roof, took pictures, explained things I didn't know about a roof. Showed me colors available for the shingles to choose. He informed me about the dumpster, crew, and time the crew would arrive. Crew arrived on time, very nice and professional. They finished job quickly, cleaned up and left. Job well done! Again, thanks Colony Roofers for assisting me within 5 days. Happy Customer!
2020-10-16
I couldn't have asked for any better service! I was expecting more of a delay due to the pandemic but I called close to the end of the business day and was able to secure an appointment the very next day! After making the appointment I received text and email confirmation as well as a reminder call before coming out. Kevin arrived wearing a mask, was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and able to point out very specific details that were very helpful. Additionally, he used a drone to get a better look at the roof. Thank you so very much! I'll be recommending your services to anyone in need!
2020-10-16
I couldn't have asked for any better service! I was expecting more of a delay due to the pandemic but I called close to the end of the business day and was...
2020-10-15
Colony Roofers did an excellent job repairing my metal roof. The price was very reasonable and I especially appreciated their communication. If you need...
2020-09-26
Quick. Knowledgeable. Affordable. My experience with Colony Roofers was great and I will definitely recommend them to neighbors and friends.
2020-09-25
Colony Roofers did an excellent job replacing the roof on my parents home. I was extremely impressed by the level of constant communication and quality of service. Kevin made the entire process a breeze. He came out for the initial inspection and gave us ample amount of information about the replacement process and the insurance claim process. He knew that our insurance company would be difficult to work with and was kind enough to come back out a few days later to meet with the adjuster with us. Kevin made a tough claim process a little less difficult. Overall, the experience was great and my parents are satisfied. I will definitely recommend and use Colony Roofers in the future.
2020-09-25
The job you did for us was clean, neat, and prompt. The roof had several leaks and the best part is there are no more leaks. We are well satisfied. Thanks for a good job.
2020-09-25
Exceptional. I have a slate roof, which requires specialized work. The source of the roof leak immediately identified and repaired within 48 hours. In addition, the crew repaired a separate leak problem, gashes in chimney caps, free of charge. The sales manager was on-site several times to check that the crew work progressed smoothly. The slate roof was preserved and leaks were completely resolved. Pricing was excellent.
2020-09-22
Colony Roofers did a fantastic job on my roof. Could not have asked for a better and more professional company. Worth every penny.
2020-09-19
These guys are great. Showed up on time and did a great job.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us