Reviews

2021-04-05
They did a wonderful job for us! I'm so pleased with the whole process, and the results were beautiful! The contractor was easy to reach and consulted with me on every detail. They kept their word, stayed on budget, and showed up exactly when they promised. Excellent team to work with, and did all of the clean-up for us at the end of each day. They really care about the clients' needs and do an excellent job. I happily recommend Colony Roofers to anyone who cares about their home.
2021-04-02
Grateful to the team at Colony Roofers for repairing our roof and gutters. They responded promptly and were easy to work with. The crew arrived hours early, which was actually awesome timing for us and before more rain. They understand what we wanted to do and did the work professionally. Because of some gutter replacement, the project took two days. And we haven't had a leak since then. Thank you so much!
2021-03-29
Colony Roofers fixed our roof, and it was a job well done. They completed my roofing project on time. Our new repaired roof looks so great now, and I'm super happy with it. Also, put in new gutters and did some dry rot repair. Very professional in everything they do, and the results are top-notch. I could not recommend them highly enough!
2021-03-26
They did a great job on my roof. I was out of the country for a year, and when I came back, there was clear evidence of a leak in the house. I was referred to this roofing company by a friend of mine. Their work was speedy, and the team left the work area clean at the end of each day. Their price was reasonable. Working with them was so easy and straightforward. They made the coordinating easy, helped answer every question promptly, and didn't apply any pressure when we were the ones slowing them down.
2021-03-25
We had a fantastic experience with Colony Roofers. Friendly, professional, and extremely responsive to our questions. They handled our insurance claim impeccably and quickly. We were really impressed with how unproblematic the entire process was, from initial consultation, to selecting shingles, and installation which was completed easily in a day. Overall, we couldn't be happier with the results and highly recommend this company.
2021-03-17
Colony Roofers was referred to me by a friend who is an architect and who has used them for some jobs. The head contractor was great in explaining different choices and the work. The workers came on time each day and very helpful and did a great job not only on the roof but afterward in cleaning up. Our house and our neighbor's homes were all protected during the entire process as promised. Excellent services and highly recommended!
2021-03-15
We use Colony Roofers have nothing but great experiences. They were the first company to come out to our house to repair some leak. They were very nice about helping me figure out what was wrong. From the start, we were impressed by the courtesy and customer service from the office staff to the contractors their crews. We are satisfied customers and would recommend Colony Roofers to anyone in the area needing roofing services.
2021-03-12
We had such a great experience with Colony from the beginning. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and helped to explain everything. Once we started the crew was on time and Eddie, the project manager, was amazing. Lastly, Zach came by the last day to check in and make sure everything looked perfect. We would definitely recommend Colony!
2021-03-11
Great to have people you can trust even when you can't be there. My property needed a new roof. Colony Roofers was magnificent to work with and they kept communication open throughout the whole process. They always updated me during the job and kept me in the loop with everything. All in all, it is a great experience and would highly recommend it to others.
2021-03-10
When my roof started a leak I called Colony Roofers. They came right over and gave me an estimate the very same day. Their price seemed reasonable and I...
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us