Reviews

2021-01-15
We were very happy with the guidance and service provided by the Colony Roofers as well as the workmanship displayed by the crew. I was so pleased with the work they did for me. The estimate was prompt and very practical. Very professional yet very reliable. I couldn't have asked for a nicer crew. This entire job required a great deal of experience as well as creative workmanship and problem-solving.
2021-01-15
This company was recommended by a friend who was extremely satisfied when she did her roof years ago. I have a big roof and was keen on getting it done in one day. The best choice that I have hired this company. The most professional, competent, and experienced company that I have ever deal with during my entire house renovation project. Excellent service.
2021-01-11
I needed help with roof issues, and my good friend recommends Colony Roofers to me. I am glad I did hire them. Customer service was knowledgeable and explained it all to me the procedure loud and clear. The team came into my house, and they took pictures of what they find during the inspection and defined what needs to be-executed for roofing construction. Overall, I appreciated their prompt, efficient service. Highly recommend this company.
2020-12-01
Colony Roofers was very helpful throughout the entire process. The crew that came out was extremely polite and professional too. Bring shingle samples to our home for review, and ensuring all the details were taken care of. They were professional, courteous, and cleaned up with no trace they had been there. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a roof repair or replacement.
2020-11-04
Zach was very helpful and responsive when I reached out. Confirmation emails and calls after scheduling and was able to get an estimate to me faster than any other roofer I had contacted. Great customer service and easy to talk to about any questions I had.
2020-10-23
We had an excellent experience working with this great company. We had new siding and a new roof just installed and we are very pleased. The Colony Roofers were helpful and made us feel comfortable. The crews were professional and got the job done quickly. The service was beyond good with its reasonable cost. I highly recommend this company!
2020-10-17
Zach reached out to me after I requested another roofer on Angie's list. I was shocked because I was reviewing Colony Roofers two days prior to checking Angie's List. The reviews were amazing about customers experience. I accepted Colony and Zach right away without other quotes. I asked Zach if he could come meet with me. Without hesitation we met next day. What a great young man. Very professional, timely, and patient. He checked my roof, took pictures, explained things I didn't know about a roof. Showed me colors available for the shingles to choose. He informed me about the dumpster, crew, and time the crew would arrive. Crew arrived on time, very nice and professional. They finished job quickly, cleaned up and left. Job well done! Again, thanks Colony Roofers for assisting me within 5 days. Happy Customer!
2020-10-16
I couldn't have asked for any better service! I was expecting more of a delay due to the pandemic but I called close to the end of the business day and was able to secure an appointment the very next day! After making the appointment I received text and email confirmation as well as a reminder call before coming out. Kevin arrived wearing a mask, was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and able to point out very specific details that were very helpful. Additionally, he used a drone to get a better look at the roof. Thank you so very much! I'll be recommending your services to anyone in need!
2020-10-16
I couldn't have asked for any better service! I was expecting more of a delay due to the pandemic but I called close to the end of the business day and was...
2020-10-15
Colony Roofers did an excellent job repairing my metal roof. The price was very reasonable and I especially appreciated their communication. If you need...
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us